Meet the Team

Download the PDF of our new Extension Numbers & Direct Line Listings
 
 

 
John Harrison
Principal
jharrison@macsii.com
 
 

 
Paul Gill
Principal
pgill@macsii.com


 
Kyle Embley
Principal
kembley@macsii.com

     
 
Wes Oliver
Principal
 
     
 
Martin Parilak
Industrial Sales Manager
 
      
 
Brandi Switzer
Specification Sales - Lighting
 
       
      

Carl Huestis
Roadway Specialist - Lighting
chuestis@macsii.com

   
Chris Brams
Distributor & Contractor Sales - Lighting
cbrams@macsii.com


    


Darin Mahoney
Quotations - Commercial Division
 

   


Darren Lacaille
Project Quotations - Lighting
dlacaille@macsii.com

     
  
Dave Carroll
Warehouse
 
 
    

Donna Osborn
Project Coordinator - Lighting

     
Joel Couture

Inside Sales - Commercial Division
jcouture@macsii.com

      

 
Jeff Waite
Inside Sales - Industrial Division
 
  

Kelly Kozar
Specification & Distributor Sales - BC Interior
kkozar@macsii.com
 

 
Kevin Lough
Specification & Project Sales - Vancouver Island
 
   

Kim Kathrein
Project Coordinator - Lighting

      
 
Kris Chernenkoff
Project Quotations - Lighting & Controls
 
   
 
Leah May
Office Administration/Reception
 
    
 
Lynell Guthrie
Project Coordinator - Lighting
 
     

Maria Frumen
Project Coordinator - Lighting

        
 
Mark Oliver
Specification Sales - Lighting Controls
moliver@macsii.com


 
Mark Sheldrick
Specification Sales - Lighting
msheldrick@macsii.com

      
Melvyn Batt
Lighting Controls Specialist
mbatt@macsii.com

   

Mike Colosimo
Project Quotations - Lighting
mcolosimo@macsii.com



Mike Yee
Distributor Sales - Commercial Division

    
 

Nathan Moore
Specification Sales - Lighting

     

Nick Pecile
Warehouse

     
 
Olivia Rock
Distributor & Contractor Sales - Lighting
 
 
    

Petia Nikolova
Lighting Design & Engineering
 
    
Rob Stajduhar
Lighting Controls Specialist
rstajduhar@macsii.com

   

Rob Switzer
Accounting
 
    
     

Ryan Brown
Contractor & Distributor Sales - Vancouver Island
rbrown@macsii.com

     

Ryan Callaghan
Project Sales - Commercial/Power Division
 



Sarah Butschler
Inside Sales - Lighting

 
   
 
Steve McMullen
Distributor Sales - Commercial Division
 
   
    

Tanya Lucente
Specification & Distributor Sales - Northern BC
 
   

Trena Oliver

Project Coordinator