Meet the Team

Download the PDF of our new Extension Numbers & Direct Line Listings
 
 
 
John Harrison
Owner
jharrison@macsii.com
 
 
 
 
Paul Gill
Owner
pgill@macsii.com
 
Kyle Embley
Owner
kembley@macsii.com
    
 
Wes Oliver
Owner
 
 
 
     
 
Martin Parilak
Industrial Sales Manager
 
 
     
 
Brandi Switzer
Distributor Sales - Lighting
 
       
     

Carl Huestis
Project Quotations - Lighting
chuestis@macsii.com

    

Colbey Dietrich
Warehouse
 

   

Darren Lacaille
Project Quotations - Lighting
dlacaille@macsii.com

    
  
Dave Carroll
Warehouse
 
  
 
    
Donna Osborn
Project Coordinator - Lighting
    


Garrett Murchison
Warehouse


      andre dussolier

 
Jeff Waite
Inside Sales - Industrial
 
 
 
 
Kelly Kozar
Specification & Distributor Sales - BC Interior
kkozar@macsii.com
 
 
Kevin Lough
Specifications / Distributor Sales - Vancouver Island
 
 
 
 
 
Kim Kathrein
Project Coordinator - Lighting
 
    
 
 
Kris Chernenkoff
Project Quotations - Lighting
 
 
Larry Buick
Project Quotations - Lighting
lbuick@macsii.com
  
 
 
Leah May
Office Administration/Reception
 
 
   
 
Lynelle Tennant
Project Coordinator - Lighting
 
 
     
Maria LaValley
Project Coordinator - Lighting
  
 
 
 
Mark Crowe
Project Quotations - Commercial
mcrowe@macsii.com
 
Mark Sheldrick
Specification Sales
msheldrick@macsii.com
   

Mike Colosimo
Project Quotations - Lighting
mcolosimo@macsii.com



Mike Yee
Distributor Sales - Commercial Division

 
  
 
Nathan Moore
Distributor/Spec Sales - Lighting
 
 
   
 
 
Olivia Rock
Inside Sales - Lighting
 
 
  
 
 
 
Paul Cleary
Lighting Controls Specialist
 
   
 
Petia Nikolova
Specification Assistant - Lighting
 
  

Rob Switzer
Accounting
 
 
     

Ryan Callaghan
Project Sales - Commercial/Power Division

 
 
   
Ryan Tobias
Inside Sales - Commercial Division
 




Sarah Hemmerling
Inside Sales - Lighting


 
  
 
Steve McMullen
Distributor Sales - Commercial Division
 
 
   
   
Tanya Lucente
Specification & Distributor Sales - Northern BC